logo

Third Street Team

Executive Management

Bob Wynn

Executive Director

bobw@thirdstreetec.org

Beth Hinson

Principal

bethh@thirdstreetec.org

Emma Dill

Director of Development

emmad@thirdstreetec.org

Kevin Cooke

Director of Business and Workforce Development

kevinc@thirdstreetec.org

Mai Lynne Dinkins

Director of Finance

mailynned@thirdstreetec.org

Academy

Ashley Knight

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

ashleyk@thirdstreetec.org

Bessie White

Pre-Kindergarten Teacher's Assistant

bessiew@thirdstreetec.org

Troy Milburn

K/1 Teacher

troym@thirdstreetec.org

Judith Langley

K/1 Teacher's Assistant

judithl@thirdstreetec.org

Tyler Palagonia

2nd/3rd Teacher

tylerp@thirdstreetec.org

Kelly Gallagher

2nd/3rd Teacher's Assistant

kellyg@thirdstreetec.org

Lakicia Garris

4th-6th ELA and History Teacher

lakiciag@thirdstreetec.org

James Nolen

4th-6th Science and Math Teacher

jamesn@thirdstreetec.org

Business Development

Michael Williams

Peer Support Specialist and Chaplain

michaelw@thirdstreetec.org

Everett Garner

Executive Chef

everettg@thirdstreetec.org

Angel Sutton

Catering Manager

angels@thirdstreetec.org

Staff

Brittany Coggins

brittanyc@thirdstreetec.org

Tanisha Fenderson

tanishaf@thirdstreetec.org

Alex Pearson

alexp@thirdstreetec.org